Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hendon Baptist Church
January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServiceJoin us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Monday 4th January 2021 8:30pmWeek of PrayerWe will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Tuesday 5th January 2021 8:30pmWeek of PrayerWe will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Wednesday 6th January 2021 8:30pmWeek of PrayerWe will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Thursday 7th January 2021 8:30pmWeek of PrayerWe will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Friday 8th January 2021 8:30pmWeek of PrayerWe will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Sunday 10th January 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServiceJoin us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 17th January 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServiceJoin us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 24th January 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServiceJoin us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 31st January 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServiceJoin us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.