Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hendon Baptist Church
June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServicePlease book a ticket to attend in person, or join us online on our website or Facebook page.
Sunday 13th June 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServicePlease book a ticket to attend in person, or join us online on our website or Facebook page.
Sunday 20th June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
11:00amSunday Morning ServicePlease book a ticket to attend in person, or join us online on our website or Facebook page.
Monday 21st June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Thursday 24th June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Friday 25th June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Saturday 26th June 2021 24/7 Prayer Week Sign up for one or more prayer slots and help us fill every hour of this week with prayer.
Sunday 27th June 2021 11:00amSunday Morning ServicePlease book a ticket to attend in person, or join us online on our website or Facebook page.