Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Sunday 3rd January 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Monday 4th January 20218:30pmWeek of Prayer
We will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Tuesday 5th January 20218:30pmWeek of Prayer
We will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Wednesday 6th January 20218:30pmWeek of Prayer
We will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Thursday 7th January 20218:30pmWeek of Prayer
We will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Friday 8th January 20218:30pmWeek of Prayer
We will be meeting each day over Zoom. The theme is "Repeat them in our Day" (see Habakkuk 3:2). If you would like the Zoom link, please get in contact.
Sunday 10th January 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 17th January 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 24th January 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Sunday 31st January 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
<< December