Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Friday 5th February 20216:00pmOnline Junior Church
We meet weekly over Zoom at the following times: 6.00-6.30pm: 4-7 year olds 6.30-7.30pm: 7-11 year olds 7.30-8.30pm: 11-16 year olds Link available on request.
Sunday 7th February 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Friday 12th February 20216:00pmOnline Junior Church
We meet weekly over Zoom at the following times: 6.00-6.30pm: 4-7 year olds 6.30-7.30pm: 7-11 year olds 7.30-8.30pm: 11-16 year olds Link available on request.
Sunday 14th February 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Friday 19th February 20216:00pmOnline Junior Church
We meet weekly over Zoom at the following times: 6.00-6.30pm: 4-7 year olds 6.30-7.30pm: 7-11 year olds 7.30-8.30pm: 11-16 year olds Link available on request.
Sunday 21st February 202111:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
Wednesday 24th February 2021 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting
Thursday 25th February 2021 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting
Friday 26th February 2021 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting
6:00pmOnline Junior Church
We meet weekly over Zoom at the following times: 6.00-6.30pm: 4-7 year olds 6.30-7.30pm: 7-11 year olds 7.30-8.30pm: 11-16 year olds Link available on request.
Saturday 27th February 2021 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting
Sunday 28th February 2021 40 Days of Prayer and Fasting
11:00amSunday Morning Service
Join us online. Our church is temporarily closed due to an increase in Covid cases in London.
<< January